Commissioners of St. Mary's County

ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ADVISORY BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES and COMMISSIONS

NO QUOROM NOTICE

The <u>Commission on People with Disabilities</u> Board was scheduled to meet on <u>June 21, 2018</u>

(Name of Board)

(Date)

at _______at the Potomac Building , Room #14 ______ but no quorum was present.

(Time)

Therefore, there was no meeting of the Board held or minutes recorded.

(Location)

Signed: Administrative Staff Support) Signed: (Board Chair)

621 Date:

Date: 6.21.18

RBB 7.29.15